What’s your Top Ten Albums of 2014?

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/2e1/53617427/files/2014/12/img_7436.jpg

Peace ya’ll. Hope you’ve had a good Christmas with your loved ones. That’s the true meaning to me. Anyways it’s that time again where we all think about the albums that dropped in 2014. I’ll be posting my list on the 30th of December. I’m still thinking it over. These things can’t be rushed. Needs time to marinate. So I’d like you to send me your top tens and I’ll post them up for you on the site. If you want to include a reason why for each one then feel free to do so. Send them to: cammack79@googlemail.com

Chris.

Leave a Reply

