DJ Smooth Denali – The Notorius March 9th Edition (Free Download)

Now you know this is gonna be one of those dope mixes with DJ Smooth Denali at the helm. Enjoy and peep the track list below:

01. The Most Shady Intro – Smooth Denali
02. Blind Alley Freestyle (demo)
03. Benjamins
04. Gimme Me Loot
05. Think Big – Pudgee P ft. Notorious Big Lord Tariq
06. Notorious RMX (d – Dot RMX)
07. Goin Back To Cali
08. 4 The Mac & Dons (unreleased)
09. What Cha Want Freestyle
10. Biggie Got The Hype Shit (unreleased)
11. Somebody’s Got To Die
12. Keep Your Hands High – Tracy Lee ft. Notorious Big
13. Your Nobody Til Somebody Kills You
14. Brooklyn Mint (jeans & Sneakers)
15. My Downfall – Smooth Mix
16. Player’s Anthem – (unreleased Reference – No Lil Cease)
17. The World Is Filled . . . . ft. Too Short
18. Young G’s – Puff Daddy ft. Notorious Big Jay-Z
19. Who Shot Ya 2008 (still Ignorant) ft. Jay Z Blend
20. Long Kiss Goodnight
21. You’ll See (should I Smooth Mix)
22. If I Should Die Before I Awake ft. Black Rob & Beanie Sigel
23. Niggas Bleed
24. Queen Bitch (unreleased Full Reference – No Lil Kim)
25. Last Freestyle (march 1997)
26. Live In The London Outro
27. Let Me Get Down – Original Version ft. Craig Mack
28. St. Ides Commerical


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s