Saga – City Streets ft.Roc Marciano (Official Video)

Dope Shit Alert! Get on this Saga & Roc Marcy go in on a Marco Polo ill joint. The homie Shylow of First Division is on the cuts & scratches. Enjoy.

“City Streets” (Free Download):

Many spots may claim that their streets are no joke, but Brooklyn holds the crown when it comes to birthing intelligent hustlers. It’s a borough that has continued its “keep on taking it” ethos through its bevy of corner store soldiers and stick up kids. While some play up the facade in order to flex and live a lifestyle that isn’t theres, Saga certainly isn’t in that league. A street wise cat that you’d be a fool to test, he’s the perfect mix of lyrical talent and tenacity, which makes him an ideal candidate to represent the “City Streets.” Alongside the always thorough Roc Marciano, the duo speak truth over a foreboding instrumental composed by, Marco Polo. Visually, the emphasis of light contrasted with the heavy, tones throughout the various scenes display the shifty dynamic of the Brooklyn streets. “City Streets” is the debut leak taken from Saga’s, ‘From Out of the Shadows’ FreEP, which is produced entirely by Marco Polo, and set to drop on March 31st…stay tuned!

• Artist: Saga
• TItle: “City Streets”
• Featuring: Roc Marciano
• Produced by: Marco Polo
• Scratches by: Shylow
• Director: Christopher Porzio & Kyle Doris
• Editor: Kyle Doris/ Downeffect
• Grip: John Warren
• Album: From Out Of The Shadows
• Release Date: Mar 31, 2015
• Label: N/A

Saga Online:
• Web:
• Instagram:
• Facebook:
• Soundcloud:

• Saga:
• Roc Marci:
• Marco Polo:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s