Funk by Funk – Playdioh(Beat Compound) Beat-Tape (Free Download)

My brother Mark Ski got beats. I’ve known this for awhile and now so will you. I’m proud to post this up for a real good person and friend. I promise you’ll have your head bopping for the full 30 minutes. Oh and my other brother from across the pond J57 is executive producer. Need I say anymore?! Hit that download link now. Peep the info below. Peace.

‘Playdioh(Beat Compound)’ moulds timeless beats and brodcasting bleeps into 30 minutes of colourful instrumental Hip-Hop fun. All beats and cuts by Mark Ski for Funk by Funk productions. Executive produced by J57 of The Brown Bag All Stars. UK to BK!

Leave a Reply

