2 Years of www.acknowledgektl.com

  Today marks 2 years of the site. I’ll be honest I completely forgot so it was only by chance I remembered. Anyways this is one of my favourite pictures and has continued to serve as inspiration since I took it. It really means a lot to me you dig? 

Big thank you to my loved ones, family & friends for the continued support. It feels good to be contributing in a small way to the culture I love. Know The Ledge people and always have knowledge of self. Peace. Chris. 

Leave a Reply

